2019 TAA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Tammy Yeargan
Chairman

Fogelman
6060 Poplar Ave., Suite 200, Memphis, TN 38119
Phone: (901) 762-6717 Fax: (901) 762-6708
Email: tyeargan@fogelman-properties.com
Cara Mefford
Chairman-Elect

Bell Partners
8605 Tradewind Circle, Ooltewah, TN 37363
Phone: (423) 760-4885
Email: cmefford@ymail.com

Kim Klemm
Vice Chairman

Nickel Plate Properties & Management
790 Emory Valley Road, Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Phone: (865) 483-4008 Fax: (865) 483-6001
Email: kklemm@nickelplateproperties.com

 

Brad Cather
Secretary/Treasurer

Elmington Property Management
118 16th Avenue, Suite 200, Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: (615 490-6721
Email: bcather@elmingtonpm.com

Shelley James
Immediate Past Chair
(2018)
High 5 Residential
2802 Bransford Avenue, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: (615) 846-9955
Email: shelley@high5residential.com

TAA Staff

Diane Carter
Executive Director
Tennessee Apartment Association
Two International Plaza, Suite 201
Nashville, TN 37217
Phone: (615) 365-3047  Fax: (615) 365-3571
Email: dianecarter@gnaa.org

Scott M. Meert
Director of Communications & Marketing
Tennessee Apartment Association
Two International Plaza, Suite 201
Nashville, TN 37217
Phone: (615) 365-3047  Fax: (615) 365-3571
Email: scottmeert@gnaa.org

Bobbi Turner
TAA Administrator
Tennessee Apartment Association
Two International Plaza, Suite 201
Nashville, TN 37217
Phone: (615) 365-3047  Fax: (615) 365-3571
Email: bobbiturner@gnaa.org

Chattanooga Board Members

Lexi Steed
Second Story Real Estate
800 Market St., Suite 207A
Chattanooga, TN 37415
Phone: (423) 682-8241
Email: lexi@secondstory.properties

Cara Mober, CAM
Mid-America Apartment Communities
1421 Cloverdale Circle, #505
Hixson, TN 37343
Phone: (423) 876-3020 Fax: (423) 876-3021 
Email: cara.mober@maac.net

Amy Streeter
Silvertree Residential
5465 Highway 58
Chattanooga, TN 37416
Phone: (423) 344-8361
Email: manager@strchattanooga.com

Knoxville Board Members

Alofa Porter
RAM Partners, LLC
1100 Circle 75 Parkway, Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: (865) 896-0054
Email: aporter@rampartnersllc.com

Deanna Hill
Freeman Webb
9041 Executive Park Drive, Suite 250
Knoxville, TN 37923
Phone: (865) 531-9177, ext. 1 Fax: (877) 455-5697
Email: deanna.hill@freemanwebb.com

Macey Garkovich
Nickel Plate Properties & Management
508 Camellia Trace Drive
Maryville, TN 37801
Phone: (865) 696-9094 Fax: (865) 681-7741
Email: mholden@nickelplateproperties.com

Memphis Board Members

Alex Mathis
Alexander Investment Properties
P.O. Box 770119
Memphis, TN 38177
Email: amatca3@gmail.com

Kevin Turner
H.M. Heckle & Company
5140 Wheelis Drive
Memphis, TN 38117
Phone: (901) 761-0655
Fax: (901) 762-6708
Email: kdturner@hmheckle.com

Amanda Hall
Fogelman
6060 Poplar Avenue, Suite 200
Memphis, TN 38134
Phone: (901) 762-6717 Fax (901) 762-6708
Email: ahall@fogelman-properties.com

Nashville Board Members

Chari Lewis
Freeman Webb Companies
PO Box 23857
Nashville, TN 37202
Phone: (615) 271-2700
Email: chari.lewis@freemanwebb.com

Tammy Lee
Lincoln Property Company
555 Marriott Drive, Suite 325
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: (615) 840-6684
Email: tlee@lpsi.com

Linda Page
Fogelman
Stewart’s Ferry Apartments
8100 Stewart’s Ferry Pkwy.
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: (615) 883-9300  Fax: (615) 883-2815
Email: manager@stewartsferry.com

Tri-City Board Members

Rhonda McMullen
Property Manager
Sterling Hills Apartment Homes
1 Milligan Lane
Johnson City, TN 37601
Phone: (423) 929-0711
Email: sterlinghillsmgr@realsource.net

Alicia Olson
DPKY Mgmt Co, LLC
2300 Enterprise Place
Kingsport, TN 37660
Phone: (423) 349-8660
Email: TheRetreatAtMeadowview@gmail.com

Lindsay Nickels
D&K Management Company, LLC 
4463 North Roan Street, Suite 20
Johnson City, TN  37616
Phone: (423) 926-5090
EMail: lindsay.nickels@dkmanagement.net

 


Website sponsored by:

Ferguson


 

Tennessee Apartment Association Affiliates
Apartment Association of Greater Knoxville   Apartment Association of Greater Memphis Chattanooga Apartment Association GNAA   TCAA